

BOARD OF MANAGERS REPORT 7.9.21

Area	Robert Holliday	Position Vice Chairman	Official Contact Information		Term Dates
Precinct 1			2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2018 - May 2022
Precinct 2	Royce P. Carr	Manager	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2020 - May 2024
Precinct 3	Richard W. Baker	Manager	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2018 - May 2022
Precinct 4	James Don Lowry	Chairman	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2020 - May 2024
At Large	Eddie Andrew Fortenberry	Manager	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2020 - May 2024
At Large	Trent Michael Abbott	Manager	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2020 - May 2024
At Large	Francis Antonio Rundles	Secretary	2001 N Jefferson Pleasant, TX 75455 6052	Mt. 903-577-	May 2018 - May 2022

Board Meetings are the last Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m. held in the Williams Conference Room at TRMC, 2001 N. Jefferson, Mt Pleasant, TX