2010 Hospital of the Year

Board of managers

The Titus Regional Medical Center Board of Managers members generously devote their time and energies to facilitate the hospital district's advances in care, facilities and services for the communities we serve.

asdf Cappy Payne Willie Williams

Rick Strudthoff
Cappy Payne
Vice Chairman
Willie Williams
Amy Grubbs
Don Lowry Dennis Newman  
Rob Holliday Don Lowry Dennis Newman